Testimonials

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!

"I love all the staff. I'm treated like a queen every time I come. If I'm in a bad mood the turn my emotions around. It's been 4-5 yrs since I have been a patient. I'm going to miss them if I move out of Indy. I probably will travel back just so they can take care of my teeth. I give more then 5 stars."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen Lambert Mixon on 08/18/2014
 

“Dr. Cho and his staff are incredible! Everyone is so courteous, professional, and accommodating. His work is gentle and painless. The procedure I had last week made me nervous, but it was handled with ease. I trust my family’s teeth only to Dr. Cho!”
(5 stars)
by Rupert Boneham (August 11, 2014)


“The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Ashley is gentle, thorough, and professional. Dr. Cho is probably the best dentist I have ever been to. I recommend this office to everyone looking for a dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 18, 2014)
 

“Everyone in this office is friendly, highly competent, and always makes me feel welcome and well taken care of.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 10, 2014)
 
“I was nervous to go in for my cleaning, it’s been awhile, but the hygienist was nice and gentle. They take their time to really check everything out and you can tell they know what they’re doing.”
(5 stars)
by cdawn767 (July 10, 2014)
 
“Excellent, professional service. Accommodating in emergencies and caring.”
(5 stars)
by Carla Roberts (June 11, 2014)
 
“Very prompt, efficient, and friendly.”
(5 stars)
by Ron G. (June 9, 2014)
 
“Everything was great on mine and my wife's recent visit. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. We are both in our late 50s and early 60s. This is the best dentist we have ever gone to. Glad we found Dr. Cho.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 30, 2014)
 
“All personnel were polite and friendly. The dentist repaired my chipped tooth quickly and without any pain or discomfort. I am very pleased with the outcome.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 30, 2014)
 
“Always feel welcome, a very friendly staff, and they listen to my concerns.”
(5 stars)
by Kerry W. Mann (April 24, 2014)
 
“Everyone is polite and professional.”
(5 stars)
by Carl Daugherty (April 23, 2014)
 
“I appreciate the professionalism and care given to me today. All my needs and concerns were taken care of. Thanks for my care.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 17, 2014)
 
“The changes you have made since my last appointment
have greatly improved efficiency.

“Ashley is very professional.”

(5 stars)
by Paul Richard (April 10, 2014)
 
“Always a great experience, as far as dental office visits go. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Cho is the best!”
(5 stars)
by Joel Fennig (April 9, 2014)
 
“Glendale Dental Associates is a great place to have your teeth worked on. I had a periodontal cleaning and a cavity filled and had no pain. They were very friendly and quite efficient.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 8, 2014)
 
“We are always greeted promptly by name when we enter the office. Our wait time for service is very short and the staff again always is friendly when they take us back. The procedure was explained well to my son and he was in and out with time to spare. Thanks to all of the Glendale Dental Staff for such fine service.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 8, 2014)
 
“The staff and dentist is always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable! I love all the technology used to improve the patient experience. Wonderful!”
(5 stars)
by Ashley Baker (March 18, 2014)
 
“Had two teeth filled. I am very nervous and my teeth are very ‘live.’ Dr. Cho took his time and was pleasant, and continued to add numbing injections as needed (three times in all!) Once pain was well controlled, he and his nurse worked quickly to get the job done. We are new patients there, and will definitely return!”
(5 stars)
by JF (March 13, 2014)
 
“The staff are all very professional and truly sincere. Dr. Cho is an excellent dentist and cares about his patients very much. The practice keeps up with today‘s technology in dental care and services provided. I have had much dental work done the past few years there and my teeth are doing very well. I would definitely recommend them highly to friends and family.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 13, 2014)
 
“Dr. Minnie and Clare took excellent care of me! Your staff is so very friendly and attentive. I actually look forward to dental appointments :) ”
(5 stars)
by Jessica White (March 10, 2014)
 
“Everything went great on my crown placement and my cleaning. What I expected!

“BUT ... I did not get any stickers! Hmm ... maybe they don’t give the to you if you are 73!”

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 21, 2014)
 
“I was really impressed with how helpful and kind the staff was the first time I called. On the day of our appointment, the receptionists were professional and friendly. The hygienist and Dr. Cho were great with my kids, too. Overall, I'm very pleased with this practice and will be coming here from now on.”
(5 stars)
by jmcafee (February 20, 2014)
 
“I have always had a great experience with Glendale Dental. Dr. Cho since taking over the practice has been striving to make it the best. Good job.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 17, 2014)
 
“Excellent and efficient service as always at Glendale Dental.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 15, 2014)
 
“Friendly staff. No wait.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 15, 2014)
 
“Thank you so much for getting me in urgently today. I always know I’m in good hands. I’ve been coming here for many years and could not be happier with the care I receive.”
(5 stars)
by Marcia (February 12, 2014)
 
“Staff is very professional, friendly, and nice.

“Care and tx are excellent. The nurse, Kindra, did a very good cleaning job on my teeth. Dr. Cho is an excellent dentist and very efficient.”

(5 stars)
by C.L. White (February 11, 2014)
 
“Dr. Cho is thoroughly professional and willing to explain everything using high-tech 3D imaging. The staff are friendly and helpful without being oily. Some dentists are aggressively up-selling procedures or expecting to be paid more than the fee approved by the insurance company, but not Dr. Cho.”
(5 stars)
by PH (February 9, 2014)
 
“Everyone very pleasant, professional, and on time.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 7, 2014)
 
“The staff was friendly and efficient. I was a new patient and Ashley explained the different parts of the initial evaluation and what they would monitor after obtaining the baselines. Dr. Cho was thorough and personable and made some recommendations for future care. It was a good experience.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 28, 2014)
 
“Dr Cho and his entire staff are terrific. I highly recommend them to anyone that asks ....”
(5 stars)
by Matt (January 28, 2014)
 
“Dr. Cho and the staff at Glendale Dental Associates do a wonderful job of making you feel at ease with what used to be a traumatic experience for me. Right from the reception area through to service in the operatory, everyone is very cognizant of their patient’s needs. Dr. Cho has done wonderful restoration of several of my teeth already. I’m so pleased with all they’ve done to fulfill my dental needs. Thanks to all of you!”
(5 stars)
by Lee Folger (January 20, 2014)
 
“On time, excellent service and care as usual.”
(5 stars)
by jon sands (January 13, 2014)

 

 

Back to Top